top of page


Dr. Pierce

Ms. Hoard

Elyse Jones

Teresa Davis

Professor Dogon

Dr. Robinson

Ms. Faulkner

Dr. Keyes

Dean Campbell

Dean James

Kenneth Sigmon

Monica Keyes

Ms. Wiggins

Dr. Callahan

Dawn Grabowski

Kenneth Rodgers

Ora Rodgers

Jermar Fears

Solomon Bey

Tanisha Dennis

Destiny McElroy

Quincy Simmons

Alexis Roach

Alondra Dial

Jasmine Johnson

Julian Buggs & IT Crew

The Perfect Graphics

Special Thanks to our Sponsors, Division of Student Affairs, White House Initiative on HBCUs, Psychology Department, College of Health & Human Sciences, College of Business/Economics, JOMC Department, University Advancement, University Event Center, Aggie Mentoring Program, Summit Credit Union, Northrop Grumman, Keonia's family

bottom of page